DIANA Electronic-Systeme GmbH

Individual LED lighting solutions and LEDscale® high-end lights

DIANA Electronic-Systeme GmbH, based in Schwaikheim in the Stuttgart region, has many years of experience in the field of LED lighting technology. We started as a special developer for industrial electronics applications back in 1979. Renowned companies have trusted our solutions right from the start.

As a pioneer in industrial LED lighting, we have been on the market as a manufacturer of high-end LED lights since 2000. Our offer includes conception, development, production and distribution of professional LED solutions for mechanical engineering, plant construction, industrial and workplace lighting, vision and IR/UV processes.

The very long-lasting high-end lights sold under the LEDscale® brand label are German workmanship "MADE IN GERMANY". Each light combines quality, innovation and robustness with sophisticated design.

In addition to an extensive standard range of machine, signal, pharmaceutical, workplace and camera lights, we also develop individual special solutions for corporate groups as well as small and medium-sized companies.

DIANA - enthusiasm, experience, innovation, Made in Germany:

LEDscale® machine lights, signal lights, pharmaceutical lights, workplace lights, camera lights, IR/UV process lights, special lights and individual developments.

Enthusiastic about light.
Enthusiastic with light.

As a company with many years of experience in the field of LED lighting technology, we have made it our business to bring quality, innovation and robustness in line with sophisticated design. Every single one of our employees stands behind this concept. And you will find this enthusiasm in every one of our lights. 

>>> Enthusiasm

INNOVATION meets EXPERIENCE.
Since 1979.

Since 1979 we have been on the market as special developers of complex electronics for industrial applications. In the year 2000 the first LED light left our company. Since then, the name DIANA has been closely associated with the development of LED industrial lights. Features that are taken for granted today were first invented by us.

>>> Since 1979

Development, production, assembly and distribution: 100% MADE IN GERMANY.

As quality supplier and precision manufacturer, we have the development and the entire production in-house. It starts with the design and machining of the components and does not end with the electronics. This also includes solder paste printing, SMT production and reflow soldering.

>>> Made in Germany

Making-of-corporate film:
A look behind the scenes

Our image film gives you an insight into the world of our LEDscale® lights. In it we have impressively staged a large number of LED lights from our standard range. Here in the Making-of you will get an insight into the creation and the elaborate preparations on the set. We wish you a lot of fun looking at it.

>>> Making-of on YouTube

We look forward to your visit
at this years trade shows !

>>> More information

The current catalogues

including all machine, task and camera lights!

Request now >

View online >

Get news.

Sign up to receive our Newsletter and receive current information.

Register Now>

DIANADIANA

Don't miss a new High-Light!

LEDs see, what’s new. Sign up to our Newsletter and receive
the latest news about our products and LED innovation.

No, thanks

Your data will not be disclosed to third parties and remain save with us.

DIANA Electronic-Systeme GmbH

Individuelle LED-Beleuchtungslösungen und High-End-Leuchten von LEDscale®

Die DIANA Electronic-Systeme GmbH mit Sitz in Schwaikheim in der Region Stuttgart verfügt über langjährige Erfahrung im Bereich der LED-Beleuchtungstechnik. Bereits 1979 sind wir als Sonderentwickler für industrielle Elektronikanwendungen gestartet. Von Anfang an vertrauen namhafte Firmen auf unsere Lösungen.

Als Pionier in der industriellen LED-Beleuchtung sind wir seit 2000 als Hersteller von High-End-LED-Leuchten auf dem Markt. Unser Angebot umfasst Konzeption, Entwicklung, Herstellung und Vertrieb von professionellen LED-Lösungen für die Bereiche Maschinenbau, Anlagenbau, Industrie- und Arbeitsplatzbeleuchtung, Vision und IR/UV-Prozesse.

Die sehr langlebigen High-End-Leuchten, die unter dem Marken-Label LEDscale® vertrieben werden, sind deutsche Wertarbeit „Made in Germany“. Dabei vereint jede Leuchte Qualität, Innovation und Robustheit mit anspruchsvollem Design.

Neben einem umfangreichen Standardsortiment an Maschinen-, Signal-, Pharma-, Arbeitsplatz- und Kameraleuchten entwickeln wir auch individuelle Sonderlösungen für Konzerne ebenso wie auch für kleine und mittelständische Unternehmen.

DIANA – Begeisterung, Erfahrung, Innovation, Made in Germany:

LEDscale® Maschinenleuchten, Signalleuchten, Pharmaleuchten, Arbeitsplatzleuchten, Kameraleuchten, IR/UV-Prozessleuchten, Sonderleuchten und Individualentwicklungen.

Begeistert von Licht.
Begeistert mit Licht.

Als Unternehmen mit langjähriger Erfahrung im Bereich der LED-Beleuchtungstechnik, haben wir es uns zur Aufgabe gemacht Qualität, Innovation und Robustheit in Einklang mit anspruchsvollem Design zu bringen. Jeder einzelne unserer Mitarbeiter steht hinter diesem Konzept. Und diese Begeisterung finden Sie
in jeder unserer Leuchten.

>>> Begeisterung

INNOVATION meets EXPERIENCE.
Since 1979.

Seit 1979 sind wir als Sonderentwickler von komplexer Elektronik für industrielle Anwendungen auf dem Markt. Im Jahr 2000 verlies die erste LED-Leuchte unser Haus. Und seitdem ist der Name DIANA eng mit der Entwicklung von LED-Industrieleuchten verbunden. Features, die heute selbst­verständlich sind, wurden zuerst von uns erdacht.

>>> Seit 1979

Entwicklung, Fertigung, Montage und Vertrieb: 100% MADE IN GERMANY.

Als Qualitätsanbieter und Präzisionshersteller haben wir nicht nur die Entwicklung, sondern nahezu die gesamte Fertigung im eigenen Haus: Es beginnt bei Design und Zerspanung der Komponenten und hört bei der Elektronik noch lange nicht auf. Auch der Lotpastendruck, die SMT-Fertigung und das Reflow-Lötverfahren gehören dazu.

>>> Made in Germany

Making-of-Imagefilm:
Ein Blick hinter die Kulissen

Unsere Imagefilm gibt Ihnen einen Einblick in die Welt unserer LEDscale®-Leuchten. In ihm haben wir eine große Anzahl LED-Leuchten aus unserem Standard-Sortiment eindrucksvoll inszeniert. Hier im Making-of dazu erhalten Sie einen Einblick in die Entstehung und die aufwendigen Vorbereitungen am Set.
Wir wünschen viel Freude beim Ansehen.

>>> Making-of auf YouTube

CNC-Fräser (m/w) gesucht!

System-/Elektroniker
m/w/d – Vollzeit

Interessiert? Hier klicken:
>>> Karriere

Die aktuellen Kataloge

mit allen Maschinen-, Arbeitsplatz- und Kameraleuchten!

Jetzt anfordern >

Kataloge anschauen >

News erhalten.

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an um aktuelle Infos zu erhalten.

Jetzt anmelden >
 

DIANADIANA

Verpassen Sie kein neues High-Light!

LEDs see, what’s new. Melden Sie sich bei unserem Newsletter an,
um über neue Produkte und LED-Innovationen informiert zu sein.

Ausblenden

Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich nicht an Dritte weitergegeben und vertraulich behandelt.