From the concept to the finished product:

The entire development process at DIANA is Made in Germany!

 

We invent innovative LED lighting solutions for industry. Our very durable and robust high-end lights are all developed, produced, assembled and tested in Schwaikheim. All relevant standards in the areas of quality, occupational safety and environmental protection are met. Our products are constantly optimized and innovations are implemented. Our main focus is to develop and distribute luminaires that offer our customers real added value: Be it through cost savings, quality improvements, productivity increases or the introduction of completely new fields of application.

LED lights from DIANA are genuine German workmanship in all areas! 

LED engineering

The basis for the ideal light!

 

If you want to develop LED lighting systems, you don't just have to understand LEDs. Because innovative LED lighting solutions do not simply come from the light, but from the engineering behind them. We have decades of experience in the field of electrical engineering and have accompanied the development of LED technology right from the start. This knowledge is contained in every one of our lights.

The boards and the entire electronics behind our LED lighting units are always developed by us ourselves for the respective application. We combine high-quality components with ingenious technical solutions and thus ensure optimum thermal management with an optimised, compact design. In addition, we place high demands on the design of our LED lights.e

 

  • Lighting concept
  • Mechanical construction
  • Electronic construction
  • Thermal management optimisation
  • PCB layout
  • 3D CAD systems

Inhouse quality production!

High vertical range of manufacture directly at the headquarter in the Stuttgart region

 

As a quality supplier, we have the development and almost the entire manufacturing process in-house. From machining of components to SMT production and assembly, we carry out everything ourselves. Efficient and clean processes are guaranteed by our ERP system. For quality assurance, all LEDscale® lights are subjected to a 100% inspection.

 

  • Small/large series production
  • Chipping
  • SMT production / PCB assembly
  • Assembly
  • Quality assurance

DIANA light laboratory

Measure. Check. Analyze.

 

To achieve impressive results in industrial lighting applications, we test and test our LED lights and modules extensively. In addition to fixed parameters, thermal management is also monitored. Our light laboratory is equipped with modern light measurement technology for testing LEDs in the entire spectral range from ultraviolet (UV) to infrared (IR).

 

  • Spectral analysis
  • Photometry
  • Experiment & testing
  • Thermal testing
  • EMC measurements

OEM-Entwicklung bei DIANA

OEM development at DIANA

 

Our services cover all requirements around special and series development. From the concept to the finished product. We have a special focus on industrial applications. We offer the entire OEM development process from a single source:

 

  • Planning
  • Design
  • Construction & development
  • Prototype constructiomen
  • Experiment & testing
  • Validation

We look forward to your visit
at this years trade shows !

>>> More information

The current catalogues

including all machine, task and camera lights!

Request now >

View online >

Get news.

Sign up to receive our Newsletter and receive current information.

Register Now>

Made in GermanyMade in Germany

Don't miss a new High-Light!

LEDs see, what’s new. Sign up to our Newsletter and receive
the latest news about our products and LED innovation.

No, thanks

Your data will not be disclosed to third parties and remain save with us.

Von der Konzeption bis zum fertigen Produkt:

Der gesamte Entwicklungsprozess bei DIANA ist Made in Germany!

 

Wir erfinden innovative LED-Beleuchtungslösungen für die Industrie. Unsere sehr langlebigen und robusten High-End-Leuchten werden alle am Standort Schwaikheim entwickelt, produziert, montiert und getestet. Alle relevanten Normen in den Bereichen Qualität, Arbeitssicherheit und Umweltschutz werden erfüllt. Unsere Produkte werden ständig optimiert und Innovationen implementiert. Unser Hauptaugenmerk liegt darauf, Leuchten zu entwickeln und zu vertreiben, die unseren Kunden einen echten Mehrwert bieten: Sei es durch Kosteneinsparungen, Qualitätsverbesserungen, Produktivitätssteigerungen oder die Einführung ganz neuer Anwendungsfelder.

LED-Leuchten von DIANA sind echte deutsche Wertarbeit in allen Bereichen! 

LED-Engineering

Die Grundlage für das ideale Licht!

 

Wer LED-Beleuchtungssysteme entwickeln will, muss nicht nur die LED verstehen. Denn innovative LED-Lichtlösungen kommen nicht einfach aus der Leuchte, sondern aus dem Engineering, das dahinter steckt. Wir bringen jahrzehntelange Erfahrung im Bereich der Elektrotechnik mit und haben die Entwicklung der LED-Technologie von Anfang an begleitet. Dieses Wissen steckt in jeder unserer Leuchten.

Die Boards und die gesamte Elektronik hinter unseren LED-Leuchteinheiten werden von uns stets in Eigenregie für die jeweilige Anwendung entwickelt. Wir kombinieren hochwertige Bauteile mit ausgeklügelten technischen Lösungen und sorgen so für ein optimales Thermo-Management bei gleichzeitig optimierter, kompakter Bauweise. Zusätzlich haben wir einen hohen Anspruch an das Design unserer LED-Leuchten.

 

  • Leuchtenkonzeption
  • Mechanische Konstruktion
  • Elektronische Konstruktion
  • Thermomanagementoptimierung
  • Leiterplatten-Layout
  • 3D-CAD-Systeme

Eigene Qualitäts-Fertigung!

Hohe Fertigungstiefe direkt am Firmenstandort in der Region Stuttgart

 

Als Qualitätsanbieter haben wir bei DIANA nicht nur Entwicklung, sondern nahezu die gesamte Fertigung im eigenen Haus. Von der Zerspannung der Komponenten über die SMT-Fertigung bis hin zur Montage führen wir alles in Eigenregie durch. Effiziente und saubere Prozesse sind durch unser ERP-System garantiert. Zur Qualitätssicherung werden alle LEDscale®-Leuchten einer 100%-Prüfung unterzogen.

  • Klein-/Großserienproduktion
  • Zerspanung
  • SMT-Fertigung / Leiterplattenbestückung
  • Montage
  • Qualitätssicherung

DIANA Lichtlabor

Messen. Prüfen. Analysieren.

 

Um beeindruckende Resultate bei industriellen Lichtanwendungen zu erreichen testen und prüfen wir unsere LED-Leuchten und Module umfassend. Neben fest definierten Parametern wird auch das Thermomanagement kontrolliert. Unser Lichtlabor ist mit moderner Lichtmesstechnik zur Prüfung von LEDs aus dem gesamten Spektralbereich von ultraviolett (UV) bis infrarot (IR) ausgestattet.

  • Spektralanalyse
  • Lichtvermessung
  • Versuch & Erprobung
  • Thermoprüfung
  • EMV-Messungen

OEM-Entwicklung bei DIANA

Ihr Licht: Von Anfang an durchdacht.

 

Unsere Leistungen decken alle Anforderungen rund um die Sonder- und Serienentwicklung ab. Von der Konzeption bis hin zum fertigen Produkt. Dabei haben wir einen besonderen Fokus auf industrielle Anwendungen. Wir bieten den ganzen OEM-Entwicklungsprozess aus einer Hand:

  • Planung
  • Design
  • Konstruktion & Entwicklung
  • Prototypenbau
  • Versuch & Erprobung
  • Validierung

Fachmessen 2019:
Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

>>> Weitere Informationen

Die aktuellen Kataloge

mit allen Maschinen-, Arbeitsplatz- und Kameraleuchten!

Jetzt anfordern >

Kataloge anschauen >

News erhalten.

Melden Sie sich zu unserem Newsletter an um aktuelle Infos zu erhalten.

Jetzt anmelden >
 

Made in GermanyMade in Germany

Verpassen Sie kein neues High-Light!

LEDs see, what’s new. Melden Sie sich bei unserem Newsletter an,
um über neue Produkte und LED-Innovationen informiert zu sein.

Ausblenden

Ihre Daten werden selbstverständlich nicht an Dritte weitergegeben und vertraulich behandelt.